Upon receipt of your information, a user account is created and an activation link will be sent to your e-mail address. This will happen typically 1 working day after your submission, after approval. To confirm your account please click the activation link or copy/paste the provided url directly into your browser.
You can delete the stored data on our servers at any time if you send us an eMail with subject UNSUBSCRIBE or if you use the button Delete User Account
in the footer section this web site.